Who's Who

Patron: The Mayor of Harrow

President: Nigel Bassett

Click here to read about the Music Team

Executive Officers/Trustees

The Executive Officers are elected annually by the members attending the AGM and are responsible for the governance, leadership and management of the organisation ensuring that it runs smoothly, enabling everyone to focus on the primary purpose of singing. The Trustees have legal responsibilities to ensure that the organisation fulfills the requirements of its charitable status.

Chair: Richard Evans

Deputy Chair: Chris Drew

Honorary Secretary: Roz Heasman

Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Mike Leigh